Friday, February 24, 2017

Attend a BBE Drop-In Info Session

Learn more about a major in bioproducts and biosystems engineering (BBE) at a BBE info session this spring.
Major in BBE!

Are you still exploring or looking to switch majors? Bioproducts and biosystems engineering (BBE) might be a good fit if you're curious about finding solutions for the sustainable use of renewable resources and the enhancement of our environment. Learn more about the major at a BBE Drop-In Info Session this spring.

BBE Drop-In Info Sessions

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017
9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Lind Hall, Suite 105

Monday, March 6, 2017
1-4 p.m.
Lind Hall, Suite 105

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
1-4 p.m.
Lind Hall, Suite 105

Monday, March 27, 2017
1-4 p.m.
Lind Hall, Suite 105

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
9 a.m.-Noon
Lind Hall, Suite 105

Monday, April 10, 2017
1-4 p.m.
Lind Hall, Suite 105

Monday, April 18, 2017
1-4 p.m.
Lind Hall, Suite 105

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Lind Hall, Suite 105

Monday, May 1, 2017
9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Lind Hall, Suite 105

Monday, May 8, 2017
1-4 p.m.
Lind Hall, Suite 105

For more info, visit the BBE website.

--
CSE Student Services
612-624-5091
csess@umn.edu